Share 2 moments with your friends by taking 2 pictures. These 2 pictures become one Swippi. The first picture covers the second picture. Send the Swippi to your friends. Your friends will be able to see only a part of the second picture by swiping over the cover picture. So at any time only a part of the hidden picture underneath is visible.
Both pictures will be gone forever when your friend stops swiping … Here today – gone today !